Tertiary Catalogue

In Focus: Classifying Living Things - The How and Why of the Five Kingdom Classification

This programme shows how all living organisms are classified into five basic categories or kingdoms - plants, animals, fungi, protoctista and monera.

Rating: E
Production Year: 2003
Duration: 33 min
Printable Resources: Yes

Related Videos

Want to learn more about ClickView?

We would be more than happy to come to your school and show you how your teachers and students can benefit from ClickView.

Try ClickView for Free